Our Resellers  

Africa

Timi Agidee  - Afritech Geoscience Ltd.

Email:  timi.agidee@afritech-geoscience.com
Location:  14 Master Key Road, Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel:  +234-1-84473402
Website: www.afritech-geoscience.com

Balkan States, Greece, Hungary

Dragan Kaludjerovic (PhD) - Advanced Groundwater Technologies

Email:  advancedgwt@gmail.com
Location:  11070 New Belgrade, Serbia
Tel:  +381 65 965 1749
Website: www.advancedgwt.com

Canada

Kevin Hayley - GroundWater Solutions Pty. Ltd.

Email: kevin.h.hayley@gmail.com
Location:  Canada/Australia
Phone:  +61 3 9376 2791
Website: www.groundwater-solutions.com.au

Central and South America

Hernan Ugalde - Paterson, Grant & Watson Limited (Canada)

Email: hernan.ugalde@pgw.on.ca
Location:  Suite 1710, 155 University Ave, Toronto, Ontario, M5H 3B7
Phone:  +416 368 2888
Website: http://www.pgw.on.ca/software.html

China

Tony Qiu - Geospan

Email: tonyqiu@geospan.cn
Location:  8 Wangjing East Road, Ruichuang Guoji B-1308, Beijing, 100102
Phone: +86 10 8478 3912
Website: www.geospan.cn

Zhou Xiaohong - Beijing Horin ExplorationTechnology Co., Ltd

Email: tech@horinexplore.com
Location:  Room 803, No. 49-3 Yingzhi buildings, Suzhou Street, Haidian District, Beijing, China
Phone: +86 10 6261 1285
Website: www.horinexplore.com

India

Sanjeev Mittal - Samit Spectrum EIT Pvt. Limited

Email: info@samit.in 
Location:  Golf Course Road, GURGAON- 122 002, HARYANA,   INDIA
Phone:  +91 124 435 6000  Fax: +91 124 435 6099
Website: www.samit.in

Indonesia

Chris Burden - Seismic Asia Pacific Pty Ltd

Email: chrisb@mitchamindustries.com
Location:  Graha Sahardjo, No. 244GJakarta - 12870
Phone: (Indon mobile): +62 813 1492 8131
Website: www.seismic.com.au

Japan

Koya Suto - Terra Australis Geophysica Pty Ltd

Email: koya@terra-au.com
Location:  Brisbane
Phone:  07 3876 3848
Website: www.terra-au.com

 

Kazakhstan, Commonweath of Independent States (including Russia)

Kent Balas - Aurora Minerals Group

Email: kbalas@aurora.kz
Location:  Kazakhstan
Phone:  +7(7172) 50 06 90
Website: http://www.aurora-mg.com/ 

 

UK & Western Europe

Tim Gibbons - Hoolock Consulting Limited

Email:tim@hoolock-consulting.com
Location:  19 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 3BF, UK
Phone:  +44 7766 024602
Website: www.hoolock-consulting.com

 

Tim Archer - Reid Geophysics Ltd

Email: tim@reid-geophys.co.uk
Location:  7 Keymer House, Michel Grove, Eastbourne BN21 1JZ UK
Phone:  +44 1323 735 520 
Website: www.reid-geophys.co.uk